Today's date: Monday November 12, 2018
column width padding column width padding

The Wellington Advertiser Masthead Logo

We Cover The County...
40,052 Audited Circulation

WEEKLY POLL   |   Community News   |   EQUINE   |   Schools & Buses

Municipal 2018
column width padding column width padding

Division champs

The Listowel NDCHL entry is the 2017-18 ‘B’ Division champion. From left: front, Ray Jantzi, Josh Shantz, Travis Kuepfer, Kevin Menkveld, Zach Gingrich and Brad Gratz; middle, Curtis Wagler, Kyle Streicher, Phil Shantz, Mike Gingrich, Trevor Kuepfer and Ben Jantzi; back, Trevor Shantz, Max Brubacher and Brandon Wagler.  Submitted photo

Division champs

April 13, 2018


Tell Us What You Think

Login to submit a comment

Comments appearing on this website are the opinion of the comment writer and do not represent the opinion of the Wellington Advertiser. Comments that attack other individuals or are offensive, unsubstantiated or otherwise inappropriate will be removed. You must register or log in in order to post a comment. For more information, read our detailed Comment Policy and Guidelines.




Wellington North Guide 2018-2019

Related Stories

There are no keyword or place terms to match other articles

column width padding column width padding column width padding

The Wellington Advertiser





Digital Publications


Twitter Logo

Free Press News Network Logo