Today's date: Sunday February 18, 2018
column width padding column width padding
The Wellington Advertiser Masthead Logo

We Cover The County...
39,925 Audited Circulation

WEEKLY POLL   |   Community News   |   EQUINE   |   Schools & Buses

Wellington Weddings 2018
column width padding column width padding

Slo-pitch champs

The Knights are the 2017 champions of the Mens Friday Night Slo-Pitch League, after winning the year-end tournament Sept. 22 to 24. From left: front, Rob DeWeerd, Jesse Hoekstra, Jason Wigglesworth, Frank Deen and Mark Scholten; back, Darren Mohle, Jason Mohle, Colton Hoekstra, Aaron Keunen, Sean Kraal, Ben Kraal and Colin Vos. Absent: Adam Deen.   Submitted photo

Slo-pitch champs

October 13, 2017


Tell Us What You Think

Login to submit a comment

Comments appearing on this website are the opinion of the comment writer and do not represent the opinion of the Wellington Advertiser. Comments that attack other individuals or are offensive, unsubstantiated or otherwise inappropriate will be removed. You must register or log in in order to post a comment. For more information, read our detailed Comment Policy and Guidelines.




Community Guide Winter 2017

Related Stories

There are no keyword or place terms to match other articles

column width padding column width padding column width padding

The Wellington Advertiser





Digital Publications


Twitter Logo

Free Press News Network Logo